First Choice Evaluations
Request An Exam
Contact Us  
Please complete the form below to contact us.
Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
*Name
*Email
Phone
Address
City
State
Zip
*Comments
  * denotes required field

Corporate Office:

3343 Harlem Road
Buffalo, New York 14225
Phone: 1-800-807-5831
Fax: 716-626-4839

Map/Driving Directions

Add Addendum Request

Add Referral

     
Contact List  
Department/Title Name Email Address Extension
Director of Marketing Mark Perna mperna@firstchoiceevaluations.com 345
Director of Operations Christine Wintringer cwintringer@firstchoiceevaluations.com 314
Operations Manager Rebecca Ruhland rruhland@firstchoiceevaluations.com 355
Scheduling      
Manager Jennifer Brodka jbrodka@firstchoiceevaluations.com 324
Supervisor Rachael Fortunato rfortunato@firstchoiceevaluations.com 320
Clerical      
Manager Kara Canetti kcanetti@firstchoiceevaluations.com 389
Accounting      
Director of Finance/HR Linda Bruso lbruso@firstchoiceevaluations.com 329
Medical Records      
Manager Christina Lewis clewis@firstchoiceevaluations.com 328
Supervisor Cathleen Mitchell cmitchell@firstchoiceevaluations.com 343
Quality Control      
Manager Deborah Alfano dalfano2@firstchoiceevaluations.com 332
Reports      
Manager Karen Walters kwalters@firstchoiceevaluations.com 358
Supervisor Christina Moreno cmoreno@firstchoiceevaluations.com 381
     
© Copyright 2010 First Choice Evaluations, Inc. All Rights Reserved.