First Choice Evaluations
Request An Exam
Contact Us  
Please complete the form below to contact us.
Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
*Name
*Email
Phone
Address
City
State
Zip
*Comments
Please enter the matching security code
  * denotes required field

Corporate Office:

AppleTree Business Park
2875 Union Road, Suite 8
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
Phone: 1-800-807-5831
Fax: 716-626-4839

Map/Driving Directions

Add Addendum Request

Add Referral

     
Contact List  


Department/Title Name Email Address Extension
Director of Marketing Mark Perna mark.perna@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612151
General Manager Christine Wintringer Christine.wintringer@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612179
Director of Operations Rebecca Ruhland Rebecca.ruhland@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612177
Operations Manager Jennifer Brodka Jennifer.brodka@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612174
Operations Manager Karen Walters Karen.walters@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612204
Scheduling      
Manager Rachael Fortunato Rachael.fortunato@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612223
Supervisor Jessica Betty Jessica.betty@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612206
Clerical      
Manager Kara Canetti kara.canetti@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612126
Accounting      
Manager Katie Hoffman  Katie.hoffman@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612113
Medical Records      
Manager Christina Lewis Christina.lewis@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612161
Supervisor Cathleen Nettles cathleen.nettles@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612164
Quality Control      
Manager Deborah Alfano debby.alfano@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612180
Supervisor Diana Giess  Diana.giess@firstchoiceevaluations.com 612183
Reports      
Manager Katrina Evans
 Katrina.evans@firstchoiceevaluations.com
612131





* For any website related issues, please contact either Christina Lewis (christina.lewis@firstchoiceevaluations.com) or Kara Canetti (kara.canetti@firstchoiceevaluations.com). 

     
© Copyright 2010 First Choice Evaluations, Inc. All Rights Reserved.